Where Have You Been?

Right? More like, where have I been?  A year long hiatus…or funk is more like it.  I have got the writing bug again, and after I finish fiddling with a new layout, I’ll get back to the keyboard, promise!

I’ve got so much to catch you up on, some new medical diagnosis’ for Wendell, activity around Hollow Pointe, a new cooking class, and new projects for 2017 or rather some old projects that will finally reach completion!

So, sit down, buckle up, it’s sure to be a bumpy ride at times.

Stay tuned…

Comments Welcomed and Appreciated

