Weekly Photo Challenge: Serenity

The Calm after the StormThe Weekly Photo Challenge: Serenity   I went back several years to find this picture of my son, Wendell.  It was taken after a bath so he was wearing his robe and crying about something.  I don’t remember what as this was  2007.  I do remember it was a major meltdown and he was so spent that after, he just sat staring off into space.  I can only imagine what he was thinking.  The second photo was taken several minutes later as he realized I was snapping shots; he let me know he still was not happy.  Feel free to interpret and post “captions” in comments!

I am Sad.

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Serenity

Comments Welcomed and Appreciated

